Event Schedule

Event
Venue
Date
BRENDAN GRACE
University Concert Hall
Friday 25 Jan 2019 20:00
The High Kings
University Concert Hall
Saturday 26 Jan 2019 20:00
ALMOST FAMOUS - Screening
University Concert Hall
Monday 28 Jan 2019 19:30
THE PUNCHLINE
University Concert Hall
Tuesday 29 Jan 2019 20:00
FARMER MICHAEL & KATHLEEN
University Concert Hall
Wednesday 30 Jan 2019 20:00
Roy Orbison ReBorn
University Concert Hall
Saturday 02 Feb 2019 20:00
MACBETH (Encore) - Screening
University Concert Hall
Monday 04 Feb 2019 19:30
Foil Arms And Hog Craicling
University Concert Hall
Thursday 07 Feb 2019 20:00
Foil Arms And Hog Craicling
University Concert Hall
Friday 08 Feb 2019 20:00
A Viennese Strauss Gala
University Concert Hall
Saturday 09 Feb 2019 20:00
Postcards From The Ledge
University Concert Hall
Tuesday 12 Feb 2019 20:00
Postcards From The Ledge
University Concert Hall
Wednesday 13 Feb 2019 20:00
Postcards From The Ledge
University Concert Hall
Thursday 14 Feb 2019 20:00
Postcards From The Ledge
University Concert Hall
Friday 15 Feb 2019 20:00
Postcards From The Ledge
University Concert Hall
Saturday 16 Feb 2019 14:30
Postcards From The Ledge
University Concert Hall
Saturday 16 Feb 2019 20:00
Nathan Carter In Concert
University Concert Hall
Wednesday 20 Feb 2019 20:00
Nathan Carter In Concert
University Concert Hall
Thursday 21 Feb 2019 20:00
PAT SHORTT - Hey!
University Concert Hall
Friday 22 Feb 2019 20:00
PAT SHORTT - Hey!
University Concert Hall
Saturday 23 Feb 2019 20:00
SONG SCHOOL
University Concert Hall
Sunday 24 Feb 2019 11:00
BIG - Screening
University Concert Hall
Sunday 24 Feb 2019 15:00
RUN LOLA RUN - Screening
University Concert Hall
Monday 25 Feb 2019 19:30
THE PUNCHLINE
University Concert Hall
Tuesday 26 Feb 2019 20:00
Swan Lake
University Concert Hall
Wednesday 27 Feb 2019 20:00
THE MAN IN BLACK
University Concert Hall
Thursday 28 Feb 2019 20:00
Smokie
University Concert Hall
Friday 01 Mar 2019 20:00
Tommy Fleming
University Concert Hall
Saturday 02 Mar 2019 20:00
FINGHIN COLLINS
University Concert Hall
Sunday 03 Mar 2019 15:00
THE CAMINO VOYAGE - Screening
University Concert Hall
Monday 11 Mar 2019 19:30
IARLA O'LIONAIRD & STEVE COONEY
University Concert Hall
Thursday 14 Mar 2019 20:00
ICO - MOSTLY MOZART
University Concert Hall
Friday 15 Mar 2019 20:00
DES BISHOP
University Concert Hall
Saturday 16 Mar 2019 20:00
SISTER ACT
University Concert Hall
Thursday 21 Mar 2019 20:00
SISTER ACT
University Concert Hall
Friday 22 Mar 2019 20:00
SISTER ACT
University Concert Hall
Saturday 23 Mar 2019 20:00
WHIPLASH - Screening
University Concert Hall
Monday 25 Mar 2019 19:30
The Punchline - Eric Lalor & Shane
University Concert Hall
Tuesday 26 Mar 2019 20:00
John Grant
University Concert Hall
Wednesday 27 Mar 2019 20:00
Menopause The Musical
University Concert Hall
Thursday 28 Mar 2019 20:00
Menopause The Musical
University Concert Hall
Friday 29 Mar 2019 20:00
JOHNNY McEVOY In Concert
University Concert Hall
Saturday 30 Mar 2019 20:00
Rhythm Of The Dance 20th Anniversary
University Concert Hall
Thursday 04 Apr 2019 20:00
A Celebration Of Queen LIVE
University Concert Hall
Saturday 06 Apr 2019 20:00
MICHAELANGELO - Love And Death Screening
University Concert Hall
Monday 08 Apr 2019 19:30
ICO - WEBER & MENDELSSOHN
University Concert Hall
Thursday 11 Apr 2019 20:00
FINBAR FUREY
University Concert Hall
Saturday 20 Apr 2019 20:00
Rising Star Concert
University Concert Hall
Thursday 25 Apr 2019 20:00
CHRISTY MOORE
University Concert Hall
Friday 26 Apr 2019 20:00
Brick Flicks
University Concert Hall
Saturday 27 Apr 2019 10:00
CHRISTY MOORE
University Concert Hall
Saturday 27 Apr 2019 20:00
Digital Animation
University Concert Hall
Sunday 28 Apr 2019 11:00
PADDINGTON - Screening
University Concert Hall
Sunday 28 Apr 2019 15:00
GOODFELLAS - Screening
University Concert Hall
Monday 29 Apr 2019 19:30
THE PUNCHLINE
University Concert Hall
Tuesday 30 Apr 2019 20:00
DERMOT AND DAVE
University Concert Hall
Friday 03 May 2019 20:00
THE KING IS BACK
University Concert Hall
Saturday 04 May 2019 20:00
DEIRDRE O'KANE
University Concert Hall
Thursday 09 May 2019 20:00
The Greatest Love Of All
University Concert Hall
Friday 10 May 2019 20:00
Fastlove - A Tribute To George Michael
University Concert Hall
Saturday 18 May 2019 20:00
The Magic Flute
University Concert Hall
Sunday 19 May 2019 20:00
PAUL YOUNG
University Concert Hall
Friday 24 May 2019 20:00
SIMPLY THE BEST
University Concert Hall
Friday 31 May 2019 20:00
DERMOT AND DAVE
University Concert Hall
Friday 14 Jun 2019 20:00
Daniel O Donnell In Concert
University Concert Hall
Friday 23 Aug 2019 20:00
Gift Cards
Gift Vouchers
Saturday 24 Aug 2019 0:00
Daniel O Donnell In Concert
University Concert Hall
Saturday 24 Aug 2019 20:00
TOMMY TIERNAN
University Concert Hall
Friday 13 Sep 2019 20:00
TOMMY TIERNAN
University Concert Hall
Saturday 14 Sep 2019 20:00
ARDAL O'HANLON
University Concert Hall
Friday 29 Nov 2019 20:00
DONATIONS
Donations
Tuesday 31 Dec 2019 22:00