Event Schedule

Event
Venue
Date
SING OUT WITH STRINGS
University Concert Hall
Tuesday 21 May 2019 11:00
FAIRPORT CONVENTION
University Concert Hall
Wednesday 22 May 2019 20:00
PAUL YOUNG
University Concert Hall
Friday 24 May 2019 20:00
The Dance Academy - ALICE
University Concert Hall
Sunday 26 May 2019 15:00
The Dance Academy - ALICE
University Concert Hall
Monday 27 May 2019 19:30
RoxboroughTV.ie
University Concert Hall
Thursday 30 May 2019 19:30
SIMPLY THE BEST
University Concert Hall
Friday 31 May 2019 20:00
Paul Brady & Theo Katzman
University Concert Hall
Tuesday 04 Jun 2019 20:00
All Ears Workshops With The Real Group
University Concert Hall
Wednesday 05 Jun 2019 18:00
The Real Group
University Concert Hall
Thursday 06 Jun 2019 19:00
Outdoor Chorus
King John's Castle
Friday 07 Jun 2019 12:00
Choirs In Concert
Redemptorist Church Limerick
Friday 07 Jun 2019 20:15
Choral Workshop With Bob Chilcott
University Concert Hall
Saturday 08 Jun 2019 9:30
FESTIVAL PROMS
Holy Trinity Abbey Church, Adare
Saturday 08 Jun 2019 16:00
Closing Gala Concert
University Concert Hall
Sunday 09 Jun 2019 19:00
The Simon & Garfunkel Story
University Concert Hall
Wednesday 12 Jun 2019 20:00
DERMOT AND DAVE
University Concert Hall
Friday 14 Jun 2019 20:00
A Celebration Of Queen LIVE
University Concert Hall
Saturday 15 Jun 2019 20:00
Choir Of St Patrick's Cathedral
St Mary's Cathedral
Friday 21 Jun 2019 19:30
Military Bands And Pipes
University Concert Hall
Saturday 22 Jun 2019 20:00
San Jose Wind Symphony
University Concert Hall
Thursday 11 Jul 2019 20:00
Irish Youth Wind Ensemble
University Concert Hall
Friday 26 Jul 2019 19:30
Classics From Germany
St Mary's Cathedral
Thursday 15 Aug 2019 20:00
Daniel O Donnell In Concert
University Concert Hall
Friday 23 Aug 2019 20:00
Gift Cards
Gift Vouchers
Saturday 24 Aug 2019 0:00
Daniel O Donnell In Concert
University Concert Hall
Saturday 24 Aug 2019 20:00
Dylan Moran "Dr Cosmos"
University Concert Hall
Thursday 05 Sep 2019 20:00
The Miami Showband Story
University Concert Hall
Saturday 07 Sep 2019 20:00
TOMMY TIERNAN
University Concert Hall
Friday 13 Sep 2019 20:00
TOMMY TIERNAN
University Concert Hall
Saturday 14 Sep 2019 20:00
ELAINE PAGE - My Life In Music
University Concert Hall
Sunday 29 Sep 2019 20:00
DERMOT And DAVE
University Concert Hall
Thursday 03 Oct 2019 20:00
The Bon Jovi Story
University Concert Hall
Friday 11 Oct 2019 20:00
A Country Night In Nashville
University Concert Hall
Sunday 20 Oct 2019 20:00
Albert Hammond In Concert
University Concert Hall
Friday 25 Oct 2019 20:00
AMANDA PALMER
University Concert Hall
Sunday 27 Oct 2019 19:30
ABBA Forever - The Christmas Show
University Concert Hall
Thursday 28 Nov 2019 20:00
ARDAL O'HANLON
University Concert Hall
Friday 29 Nov 2019 20:00
***Aladdin*** Opening Night ***
University Concert Hall
Thursday 19 Dec 2019 18:30
***Aladdin***
University Concert Hall
Friday 20 Dec 2019 14:00
ALADDIN
University Concert Hall
Friday 20 Dec 2019 18:30
ALADDIN
University Concert Hall
Saturday 21 Dec 2019 14:00
ALADDIN
University Concert Hall
Saturday 21 Dec 2019 18:30
ALADDIN
University Concert Hall
Sunday 22 Dec 2019 14:00
ALADDIN
University Concert Hall
Sunday 22 Dec 2019 18:30
ALADDIN
University Concert Hall
Monday 23 Dec 2019 14:00
ALADDIN
University Concert Hall
Monday 23 Dec 2019 18:30
ALADDIN
University Concert Hall
Thursday 26 Dec 2019 14:00
ALADDIN
University Concert Hall
Thursday 26 Dec 2019 18:30
ALADDIN
University Concert Hall
Friday 27 Dec 2019 14:00
ALADDIN
University Concert Hall
Friday 27 Dec 2019 18:30
ALADDIN
University Concert Hall
Saturday 28 Dec 2019 14:00
ALADDIN
University Concert Hall
Saturday 28 Dec 2019 18:30
ALADDIN
University Concert Hall
Sunday 29 Dec 2019 14:00
ALADDIN
University Concert Hall
Sunday 29 Dec 2019 18:30
ALADDIN
University Concert Hall
Monday 30 Dec 2019 14:00
ALADDIN
University Concert Hall
Monday 30 Dec 2019 18:30
ALADDIN
University Concert Hall
Tuesday 31 Dec 2019 13:00
ALADDIN
University Concert Hall
Tuesday 31 Dec 2019 17:30
DONATIONS
Donations
Tuesday 31 Dec 2019 22:00
ALADDIN
University Concert Hall
Wednesday 01 Jan 2020 14:00
ALADDIN
University Concert Hall
Wednesday 01 Jan 2020 18:30
***Aladdin***Sensory Show
University Concert Hall
Friday 03 Jan 2020 14:00
ALADDIN
University Concert Hall
Friday 03 Jan 2020 18:30
ALADDIN
University Concert Hall
Saturday 04 Jan 2020 14:00
ALADDIN
University Concert Hall
Saturday 04 Jan 2020 18:30
ALADDIN
University Concert Hall
Sunday 05 Jan 2020 13:00
ALADDIN
University Concert Hall
Sunday 05 Jan 2020 17:30
The Three Amigos Live In Concert
University Concert Hall
Thursday 16 Jan 2020 20:00
Reeling In The Showband Years
University Concert Hall
Sunday 19 Jan 2020 20:00
A GENESIS EXTRAVAGANZA
University Concert Hall
Sunday 26 Jan 2020 20:00
BRENDAN GRACE And Guests
University Concert Hall
Friday 31 Jan 2020 20:00
TOMMY FLEMING Live In Concert
University Concert Hall
Saturday 29 Feb 2020 20:00
MIKE DENVER And Guests
University Concert Hall
Saturday 07 Mar 2020 20:00
Online Test Event - Do Not Delete!
UNIVERSITY CONCERT HALL
Thursday 25 Feb 2021 20:00