Event Run

Event
Venue
Date
***Snow White Opening Night***
University Concert Hall
Thursday 20 Dec 2018 18:30
***Snow White***
University Concert Hall
Friday 21 Dec 2018 14:00
SNOW WHITE
University Concert Hall
Friday 21 Dec 2018 18:30
SNOW WHITE
University Concert Hall
Saturday 22 Dec 2018 14:00
SNOW WHITE
University Concert Hall
Saturday 22 Dec 2018 18:30
SNOW WHITE
University Concert Hall
Sunday 23 Dec 2018 14:00
SNOW WHITE
University Concert Hall
Sunday 23 Dec 2018 18:30
SNOW WHITE
University Concert Hall
Wednesday 26 Dec 2018 14:00
SNOW WHITE
University Concert Hall
Wednesday 26 Dec 2018 18:30
SNOW WHITE
University Concert Hall
Thursday 27 Dec 2018 14:00
SNOW WHITE
University Concert Hall
Thursday 27 Dec 2018 18:30
SNOW WHITE
University Concert Hall
Friday 28 Dec 2018 14:00
SNOW WHITE
University Concert Hall
Friday 28 Dec 2018 18:30
SNOW WHITE
University Concert Hall
Saturday 29 Dec 2018 14:00
SNOW WHITE
University Concert Hall
Saturday 29 Dec 2018 18:30
SNOW WHITE
University Concert Hall
Sunday 30 Dec 2018 14:00
SNOW WHITE
University Concert Hall
Sunday 30 Dec 2018 18:30
SNOW WHITE
University Concert Hall
Monday 31 Dec 2018 13:00
SNOW WHITE
University Concert Hall
Monday 31 Dec 2018 17:30
SNOW WHITE
University Concert Hall
Tuesday 01 Jan 2019 14:00
SNOW WHITE
University Concert Hall
Tuesday 01 Jan 2019 18:30
***Snow White***
University Concert Hall
Thursday 03 Jan 2019 14:00
***Snow White***
University Concert Hall
Thursday 03 Jan 2019 18:30
***Snow White Sensory***
University Concert Hall
Friday 04 Jan 2019 14:00
SNOW WHITE
University Concert Hall
Friday 04 Jan 2019 18:30
SNOW WHITE
University Concert Hall
Saturday 05 Jan 2019 14:00
SNOW WHITE
University Concert Hall
Saturday 05 Jan 2019 18:30
SNOW WHITE
University Concert Hall
Sunday 06 Jan 2019 13:00
SNOW WHITE
University Concert Hall
Sunday 06 Jan 2019 17:30