Event Run

Event
Venue
Date
***Cinderella***
University Concert Hall
Thursday 21 Dec 2017 18:30
***Cinderella***
University Concert Hall
Friday 22 Dec 2017 14:00
***Cinderella***
University Concert Hall
Friday 22 Dec 2017 18:30
CINDERELLA
University Concert Hall
Saturday 23 Dec 2017 14:00
***Cinderella***
University Concert Hall
Saturday 23 Dec 2017 18:30
CINDERELLA
University Concert Hall
Tuesday 26 Dec 2017 14:00
CINDERELLA
University Concert Hall
Tuesday 26 Dec 2017 18:30
CINDERELLA
University Concert Hall
Wednesday 27 Dec 2017 14:00
CINDERELLA
University Concert Hall
Wednesday 27 Dec 2017 18:30
CINDERELLA
University Concert Hall
Thursday 28 Dec 2017 14:00
CINDERELLA
University Concert Hall
Thursday 28 Dec 2017 18:30
CINDERELLA
University Concert Hall
Friday 29 Dec 2017 14:00
CINDERELLA
University Concert Hall
Friday 29 Dec 2017 18:30
CINDERELLA
University Concert Hall
Saturday 30 Dec 2017 14:00
CINDERELLA
University Concert Hall
Saturday 30 Dec 2017 18:30
CINDERELLA
University Concert Hall
Sunday 31 Dec 2017 13:00
CINDERELLA
University Concert Hall
Sunday 31 Dec 2017 17:30
CINDERELLA
University Concert Hall
Monday 01 Jan 2018 14:00
***Cinderella***
University Concert Hall
Monday 01 Jan 2018 18:30
***Cinderella***
University Concert Hall
Tuesday 02 Jan 2018 14:00
CINDERELLA
University Concert Hall
Tuesday 02 Jan 2018 18:30
CINDERELLA
University Concert Hall
Thursday 04 Jan 2018 18:30
***Cinderella Sensory***
University Concert Hall
Friday 05 Jan 2018 14:00
CINDERELLA
University Concert Hall
Friday 05 Jan 2018 18:30
CINDERELLA
University Concert Hall
Saturday 06 Jan 2018 14:00
CINDERELLA
University Concert Hall
Saturday 06 Jan 2018 18:30
CINDERELLA
University Concert Hall
Sunday 07 Jan 2018 13:00
***Cinderella***
University Concert Hall
Sunday 07 Jan 2018 17:30